Contact

This information will not be shared with anyone outside of PCI Auctions.

Each division is independently owned and operated. Please direct your inquiry to the proper division.

  • East Coast
    President - Jared Mizrahi
    jared@pciauctions.com
    717-516-1760
    141 West End Drive
    Manheim, PA 17545

              Office Manager - Abby        717-450-7241

           General Manager - Warren     717-516-1750

  • North
    Joseph & Amy Schomisch
    amy@pciauctions.com
    920-585-8211
    620 W Lawrence St,
    Appleton, WI 54911
  • Mideast
    Michelle Sese
    michelle@pciauctions.com
    216-217-1212
    1539 W 102nd Street
    Cleveland, OH 44102

             Office Manager - Alyse     216-695-0447

     

  • Midwest
    Kalen & Mark Sinco
    kalen@pciauctions.com
    816-668-1121
    15480 Hangar Rd
    Kansas City, MO 64147

    Mark Sinco  816-786-7878

            Shipping Manager - Vince             844-359-3456 

  • South
    Debby Scudder
    debby@pciauctions.com
    615-481-0836
    3844 Dickerson Pike
    Nashville, TN 37207

    Ashley Buchanan 615-339-6144 Office Manager

    Hunter Redding 615-881-5908 Warehouse Manager 

  • Carolinas
    David Thompson
    david@pciauctions.com
    843-212-6366
    2994 Fairforest-Clevedale Rd Bldg #5
    Spartanburg, SC 29301
  • Virginias
    Oscar Robles
    oscar@pciauctions.com
    304-261-3798
    41 Vangoshen Ln
    Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

    Office Manager - Samantha 304-995-1737

    Office Landline - 304-433-5031 

     

  • Illinois
    Dave Trotter
    dave@pciauctions.com
    815-496-0649
    665 E. DuPont Rd
    Morris, IL 60450
  • Northwest
    Amber Lane
    amber@pciauctions.com
    503-327-8333
    14465 SE Stark St
    Portland, OR 97233
    Cell 971-263-4725
  • Minnesota
    Joe Moen
    Minnesota@pciauctions.com
    715-651-7406
    519 Fourth Street
    Chetek, WI 54728
  • Texas
    Jamie Sunn
    jamie@pciauctions.com
    817-888-8715
    6401 Bradley Ave Suite P
    Fort Worth, TX 76117
  • New York
    President - Isaac Revivo
    isaac@pciauctions.com
    917-662-7789
    200 Kelsey Ave.
    Ewing, NJ 08638

            General Manager - Tommy        646-245-6779 

  • Mississippi
    Wayne Wimberly
    wayne@pciauctions.com
    601-383-2599
    1680 S Gallatin St
    Jackson, MS 39201
  • West Coast
    Leo Kuaea
    justin@pciauctions.com
    323-477-4689
    373 W Palmer Ave #A
    Glendale, CA 91204
          Office Manager - Justin      323-919-2256

Main Details
*Select Your Division:
Subject:
Buyer ID:
*Email Address:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Company:
Phone Number:
*Zip Code:
*Message:
 
 
 

Login
Bidder Number or Email:
Password:
Click map below to filter by region






Home Watchlist Login Refresh