Contact Us

This information will not be shared with anyone outside of PCI Auctions.

Each division is independently owned and operated. Please direct your inquiry to the proper division.

  • East Coast
    Chrissy Stoltz
    danielle@pciauctions.com
    717-450-7241
    141 West End Drive
    Manheim, PA 17545

              Office Manager - Danielle   717-945-3986

           General Manager - Alex         717-516-1750

  • North
    Joseph & Amy Schomisch
    amy@pciauctions.com
    920-585-8211
    620 W Lawrence St,
    Appleton, WI 54911
  • South
    Debby Scudder
    debby@pciauctions.com
    615-481-0836
    4226 Westcap Rd Suite 1
    Whites Creek, TN 37189

    Ashley Buchanan 615-339-6144 Office Manager

    Hunter Redding 615-881-5908 Warehouse Manager 

  • Carolinas
    DC Moody
    dcmoody@pciauctions.com
    980-241-2282
    2994 Fairforest-Clevedale Rd Bldg #5
    Spartanburg, SC 29301

              Office Manager - Rai          864-606-9015

         Shipping Manager - Derrick  864-772-7496

  • Virginias
    Oscar Robles
    oscar@pciauctions.com
    304-261-3798
    41 Vangoshen Ln
    Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

    Office Landline - 304-433-5031 

     

  • Northwest
    Stuart Rose
    pciauctionsnorthwest@gmail.com
    971-263-4725
    14465 SE Stark St
    Portland, OR 97233
  • New York and New Jersey
    President - Isaac Revivo
    isaac@pciauctions.com
    917-662-7789
    200 Kelsey Ave.
    Ewing, NJ 08638

            General Manager - Tommy        646-245-6779 

  • Mississippi
    Wayne Wimberly
    wayne@pciauctions.com
    601-383-2599
    1680 S Gallatin St
    Jackson, MS 39201
  • Oklahoma
    Daniel Imes
    daniel@pciauctions.com
    405-602-1543
    3901 S. Thomas Rd.
    Oklahoma City, OK 73137
  • Northeast
    Jake Mason
    jake@pciauctions.com
    401-200-0104
    524 Park Ave
    Portsmouth, RI 02871
  • Southwest
    Anthony Fontana
    anthony@pciauctions.com
    702-542-1081
    1366 W Cheyenne Ave Unit 101
    North Las Vegas, NV 89030
  • Charleston, SC
    Don Fletcher
    don@pciauctions.com
    843-412-2872
    1533 Folly Road Building B
    Charleston, SC 29412
  • Greenville, NC
    JD Fletcher
    jd@pciauctions.com
    252-413-0897
    230 Pactolus Hwy
    Greenville, NC 27834
  • Dallas, TX
    Daniel Imes
    dallas@pciauctions.com
    682-708-3030
    6620 Camp Bowie Suite D
    Fort Worth, TX 76116

Main Details
*Select Your Division:
Subject:
Buyer ID:
*Email Address:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Company:
Phone Number:
*Zip Code:
*Message:
 
 
 

Login
Bidder Number or Email:
Password:
Click map below to filter by region
PCI Northwest PCI California PCI Southwest PCI Texas PCI Mideast PCI South PCI Northeast PCI Northeast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI Dakotas PCI Florida PCI Minnesota PCI Alaska PCI Arkansas and Louisiana PCI Virginias PCI Carolinas PCI New York & New Jersey PCI New York & New Jersey PCI Hawaii PCI Wisconsin PCI Illinois PCI Mississippi PCI Iowa PCI Oklahoma PCI Kansas PCI Missouri PCI Southwest

Home Watchlist Login Refresh