Contact Us

This information will not be shared with anyone outside of PCI Auctions.

Each division is independently owned and operated. Please direct your inquiry to the proper division.

  • East Coast
    Ashley Troop
    danielle@pciauctions.com
    717-450-7241
    141 West End Drive
    Manheim, PA 17545

              Office Manager - Danielle   717-945-3986

           General Manager - Warren     717-516-1750

  • North
    Joseph & Amy Schomisch
    amy@pciauctions.com
    920-585-8211
    620 W Lawrence St,
    Appleton, WI 54911
  • South
    Debby Scudder
    debby@pciauctions.com
    615-481-0836
    4226 Westcap Rd Suite 1
    Whites Creek, TN 37189

    Ashley Buchanan 615-339-6144 Office Manager

    Hunter Redding 615-881-5908 Warehouse Manager 

  • Carolinas
    DC Moody
    dcmoody@pciauctions.com
    980-241-2282
    2994 Fairforest-Clevedale Rd Bldg #5
    Spartanburg, SC 29301

              Office Manager - Rai          864-606-9015

         Warehouse Manager - Derrick  864-772-7496

  • Virginias
    Oscar Robles
    oscar@pciauctions.com
    304-261-3798
    41 Vangoshen Ln
    Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

    Office Landline - 304-433-5031 

     

  • Northwest
    Stuart Rose
    amber@pciauctions.com
    971-263-4725
    14465 SE Stark St
    Portland, OR 97233

       Office Manager - Amber Lane 503-327-8333

  • New York and New Jersey
    President - Isaac Revivo
    isaac@pciauctions.com
    917-662-7789
    200 Kelsey Ave.
    Ewing, NJ 08638

            General Manager - Tommy        646-245-6779 

  • Mississippi
    Wayne Wimberly
    wayne@pciauctions.com
    601-383-2599
    1680 S Gallatin St
    Jackson, MS 39201
  • Missouri
    John Graham
    john@pciauctions.com
    573-748-4001
    111 Lakeside Drive
    Sikeston, MO 63801
  • Oklahoma
    Daniel Imes
    daniel@pciauctions.com
    405-602-1543
    3901 S. Thomas Rd.
    Oklahoma City, OK 73137
  • Northeast
    Jake Mason
    jake@pciauctions.com
    401-200-0104
    86 Tupelo Street
    Bristol, RI 02809

Main Details
*Select Your Division:
Subject:
Buyer ID:
*Email Address:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Company:
Phone Number:
*Zip Code:
*Message:
 
 
 

Login
Bidder Number or Email:
Password:
Click map below to filter by region
PCI Northwest PCI West Coast PCI Southwest PCI Texas PCI Mideast PCI South PCI Northeast PCI Northeast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI Dakotas PCI Florida PCI Minnesota PCI Alaska PCI Arkansas and Louisiana PCI Virginias PCI Carolinas PCI New York & New Jersey PCI New York & New Jersey PCI Hawaii PCI Wisconsin PCI Illinois PCI Mississippi PCI Iowa PCI Oklahoma PCI Kansas PCI Missouri

Home Watchlist Login Refresh