Contact Us

This information will not be shared with anyone outside of PCI Auctions.

Each division is independently owned and operated. Please direct your inquiry to the proper division.

  • East Coast
    Chrissy Stoltz
    jen@pciauctions.com
    717-450-7241
    141 West End Drive
    Manheim, PA 17545

              Office Manager - Jen        717-945-3986

           General Manager - Alex         717-516-1750

  • North
    Joseph & Amy Schomisch
    amy@pciauctions.com
    920-585-8211
    620 W Lawrence St,
    Appleton, WI 54911
  • South
    Debby Scudder
    debby@pciauctions.com
    615-481-0836
    4226 Westcap Rd Suite 1
    Whites Creek, TN 37189

    Ashley Buchanan 615-339-6144 Office Manager

    Hunter Redding 615-881-5908 Warehouse Manager 

  • Carolinas
    DC Moody
    dcmoody@pciauctions.com
    980-241-2282
    2994 Fairforest-Clevedale Rd Bldg #5
    Spartanburg, SC 29301
  • Virginias
    Oscar Robles
    oscar@pciauctions.com
    304-261-3798
    41 Vangoshen Ln
    Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

    Office Landline - 304-433-5031 

     

  • New York and New Jersey
    President - Isaac Revivo
    isaac@pciauctions.com
    917-662-7789
    200 Kelsey Ave.
    Ewing, NJ 08638

            General Manager - Tommy        646-245-6779 

  • Northeast
    Jake Mason
    jake@pciauctions.com
    401-200-0104
    524 Park Ave
    Portsmouth, RI 02871
  • Southwest
    Anthony Fontana
    anthony@pciauctions.com
    702-342-8078
    1366 W Cheyenne Ave Unit 101
    North Las Vegas, NV 89030
  • Charleston, SC
    Don Fletcher
    don@pciauctions.com
    843-412-2872
    1533 Folly Road Building B
    Charleston, SC 29412

                Office Manager - Rai       864-316-3740

  • Greenville, NC
    JD Fletcher
    jd@pciauctions.com
    252-413-0897
    230 Pactolus Hwy
    Greenville, NC 27834
  • Florida
    Shelley De Sousa
    Shelley@pciauctions.com
    850-860-6310
    7810 Sears Blvd Ste A
    Pensacola, FL 32514

Main Details
*Select Your Division:
Subject:
Buyer ID:
*Email Address:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Company:
Phone Number:
*Zip Code:
*Message:
 
 
 

Login
Bidder Number or Email:
Password:
Click map below to filter by region
PCI Northwest PCI California PCI Southwest PCI Texas PCI Mideast PCI South PCI Northeast PCI Northeast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI East Coast PCI Dakotas PCI Florida PCI Minnesota PCI Alaska PCI Arkansas and Louisiana PCI Virginias PCI Carolinas PCI New York & New Jersey PCI New York & New Jersey PCI Hawaii PCI Wisconsin PCI Illinois PCI Mississippi PCI Iowa PCI Oklahoma PCI Kansas PCI Missouri PCI Southwest

Home Watchlist Login Refresh